Officers and World Wide Offices

 
 

To Join

 

 
 

Curricula Vitae of PROFMEX Major Officers

 

Webmasters

Presidente Mundial y Chair of the Board PROFMEX
Ph.D. James W. Wilkie

Worldwide Offices

Executive Vice-President PROFMEX and President of PROFMEX, A.C.
Dr. Alfonso J. Galindo

World Trade Center Montecito 38, 5º Piso, Despacho 18 Col. Nápoles
03810 México, D.F. +52 (55) 5536-6729
agalindo@aol.com

Executive Vice-President-Director of Evaluation and Innovation
Dr. Jesús Arroyo Alejandre

Universidad de Guadalajara
Tel +52 (33) 3770-3305 Tel/Fax 5235
jesusarr@cucea.udg.mx

VICEPRESIDENT-Academic: Alejandro Mungaray Lagarda
Universidad Autónoma de Baja California 
mungaray@uabc.mx

Treasurer: Maria Herrera Sobek
University of California, Santa Barbara
sobek@chicst.ucsb.edu

VICEPRESIDENT- Internet Tecnology: Gabriel Camarena García
e-PROFMEX

camarenagabriel@hotmail.com

Secretary Genera:l Mtto. Germán Vega
Lago Cuitzeo 167, C-401, Anáhuac,
11320, México, D.F.
+52 (55) 5260-5938 
german.vega@mx.ey.com

Publication Director: Adriana Patricia López Velasco
patlopez@cucea.udg.mx

Adjunct Publication Director: Alma Martínez
+52 (33) 3770-3305

Director, World Headquarters: 
Dr. Olga Magdalena Lazín

10811 Ashton, Suite 101
Los Angeles, California 90024
+1 (310) 208-2244
olazin@ucla.edu

Administrator: Mtro. José Luis Bátiz López
josebatiz@g.ucla.edu, josebatiz@yahoo.com
Tel (+34) 655-09-39-58

BEIJING: Sengen Zhang profdai@public3.bta.net.cn

BERLIN: James Scott JScott4636@aol.com

BOMBAY: Damodar R. Sardesai Sardesaisardesai@history.ucla.edu

BRASILIA: Aspásia Camargo seas0010@mma.gov.br

BUENOS AIRES: Eugenio Valenciano,  afat-val@sinectis.com.ar

CARACAS: Andrés Serbín aserbin@compuserve.com

HABANA: Alberto Prieto Rozos       TEL/FAX (53-7) 333-479

KIEL: Ruediger Soltwedelsoltwedel@ifw.uni-kiel.de

KYOTO: Soichi Shinohara Shinoharasshinoha@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

LA PAZ, Bolivia: Antonio Cisneros        TEL (591-2) 794-214, FAX 378-016

LONDRES: Víctor Bulmer-Thomas      TEL (44-171) 387-5671, FAX 388-5024 

MADRID: Héctor Subirats          ime@ext.step.es

MORELIA: Carlos Heredia  cheredia@yahoo.com

MOSCU: Boris Koval            kovaltata@glasnet.ru

PARIS: Gérard Chaliand                   TEL (33-1) 4331-0912, FAX 4325-6954

SANTIAGO: Augusto Varas                 TEL (56-2) 232-5454

SINGAPUR: Carl Grundy-Warr geocerg@leonis.nus.sg

TORONTO: Alan S. Alexandroff S.AlexandroffAlan_Alexandroff@lecg.com

PROFMEX
Worldwide Consortium for Research on Mexico

 
 
Copyright © 2009 PROFMEX. All rights reserved